Random Acts of IT Project Management

Project Management for Information Technology

Agile Development Principles and Pareto’s Law

Posted by iammarchhare on 19 June 2009

Helium writer Kelly Waters wrote an article on “Agile development principles explained”.  I’m going to confess that I often read others’ articles and then write my own version (Helium has authors compete for ratings under the article’s title) because I just don’t like the #1 article.  I’m not going to try to top Waters’ article, although I would have liked to have seen more in it.  It is hard sometimes to strike the right balance between too much and too little information.  In my opinion, though, this particular article should have been named “Pareto’s Law” instead.

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

 
